Blog de tatieblues

Le blues du Québec, le blues musique!

• European Blues Awards – Winners 2014

Les gagnants des European Blues Awards 2014, Matt Andersen meilleur solo acoustique.

European Blues Awards

Rail2

BEST BAND – Winner – Gary Clark Jr

BEST GUITARIST – Winner – Ryan McGarvey

BEST EVENT/FESTIVAL – Winner – Great British R&B Festival (Colne)

BEST VOCALIST – Winner – Ian Siegal

BEST SOLO/ACOUSTIC – Winner  – Matt Andersen

BEST PUBLICATION – Winner – The Blues Magazine (uk)

BEST MUSICIAN (PERFORMANCE) – Winner – Jack Bruce

BEST RADIO SHOW – Winner – Paul Jones (BBC Radio 2)

BEST ALBUM/RECORDED SESSION – Winner – Rory Gallagher for Kickback City

LIFETIME CONTRIBUTION TO EUROPEAN BLUES (Awarded by the team) – Winner – Alan White of earlyblues dot com

Congratulations to all the highly deserving winners. Voting volume was absolutely way beyond belief and thanks to everyone who voted in their tens of thousands and made this year’s awards such a tremendous success. Presentation announcements will be made soon and please follow our weekly worldwide Monday twitter forum using hashtag #BluesHour from 20.00 GMT/21.00 CET/15.00 EST for more information, updates…

Voir l’article original 47 mots de plus

14 novembre 2014 Posted by | blues | Laisser un commentaire